upcoming tasting experiences
Chocolate Tasting Kit Image

Dark Chocolate Virtual Chocolate Tasting | June 5, 2020

Dare to go dark with the Dark Chocolate Lovers Virtual Chocolate Tasting experience on Friday, June 5 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. The virtual tasting kit is made up of 12 dark chocolate pieces including Dark Chocolate ‘Welcome To Las Vegas’ Creamy Caramel, Dark Chocolate Raspberry Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel, Dark Chocolate Lemon Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Coconut Delight and Dark Chocolate Espresso Truffle. This tasting is priced at $50 and must be purchased by June 1. Spaces are limited.


**Don't forget to use code SENDGIFT with your purchase of $45 or more!**


Father's Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting | June 19, 2020

Treat dad to the Father’s Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting experience on Friday, June 19 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. The virtual tasting kit is made up of 12 chocolate pieces including Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter, Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Krisp, Dark Chocolate Lemon Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Espresso Truffle and Dark Chocolate XO Cognac Truffle, along with beer pairing recommendations. This tasting is priced at $50 and must be purchased by June 15. Spaces are limited.


**Don't forget to use code SENDGIFT with your purchase of $45 or more!**


Past Experiences

Satin Creme Virtual Tasting | May 22, 2020

Get Our eNewsletter!

Sign up to be the first to know about future events, exclusive offers, and new product launches!
First Name
Postal/ZIP Code
Birthday
 

** **