Home / Search Results / VIP Holiday Lighting Virtual Chocolate Tasting Kit
vip virtual holiday package with limited edition 5-piece and hot chocolate tin

VIP Holiday Lighting Virtual Chocolate Tasting Kit

#vir150708

Our Holiday Lighting Virtual Tasting will be Friday, November 6 at 5 P.M. PST | 7 P.M. CST | 8 P.M. EST. 

The virtual tasting kit contains our hot cocoa tin and our limited edition 5-piece box of our holiday classics, including Dark Chocolate Eggnog*, White Chocolate Pumpkin Spice, White Chocolate Peppermint Silk, Milk Chocolate Pecan Pie, and our Dark Chocolate Creme de Menthe Liqueur*. Spaces are limited must be purchased by November 1.

What You Get For the Night...
  • A link to our live Virtual Experience
  • A tin of premium hot chocolate and live demo
  • Two five-piece holiday chocolate samplers and live tasting with Chief Chocolatier
  • And unforgettable experience for our annual cactus garden lighting
*Liqueur Notice: The Egg Nog and Creme de Menthe Liqueur chocolates contain a splash of alcohol.  If you live in a state that we can't ship liqueurs to or you would prefer a non-alcoholic version, please click HERE to order your VIP non-alcoholic tasting kit alternative.

$55.00
 Some of our chocolates contain alcohol! And some purchase restrictions apply. To purchase these chocolates please confirm that you and the person receiving this product are at least 21 years of age. And the delivery residence is located in one of these states: AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IL, IA, KY, LA, MD, MN, MO, NE, NV, NJ, NY, OR, TX, and VA. And I’d never lie to Ethel M Chocolates