Home / Shop By / All Products / Tailgate Virtual Chocolate Tasting
Tailgate Virtual Tasting Package
Nut and Caramel pieces for Tailgate tasting

Tailgate Virtual Chocolate Tasting

#vir150737

Indulge your Big Game sweet tooth!
This virtual tasting will be Saturday, January 30th at 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST. Prepare for the Big Game with a tasting of our premium chocolate! The virtual tasting kit will include a 24-piece Nuts and Caramels Collection where we will highlight and taste 5 of the pieces in the Collection. Both of you will experience our Milk Chocolate Macadamia Salute, Dark Sea Salt Caramel, Pecan Caramel Rapture, Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Krisp, and our Milk Chocolate Walnut Satin Creme with beer pairing recommendation for each piece. This tasting is priced at $50 and must be purchased by January 24th. Spaces are limited.
$50.00