Skip to product information
  • Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting
  • Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Tasting Kit in a Holiday Lifestyle Setting
  • Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting - Piece Map
  • Our Premium Hot Chocolate Mix contains 100% Gourmet Chocolate Shavings. Just add milk, heat and enjoy!
1 of 5

Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting

Item: 150708

In Stock
Regular price
$65.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$65.00 USD

​Must Order by Saturday, October 30th!

Our Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting Experience will be Friday, November 5th at 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.

This Online Tasting Kit for Two People contains our signature Hot Cocoa and a hand-packed Cactus Box of Holiday Classics, including Dark Chocolate Eggnog*, White Chocolate Pumpkin Spice, White Chocolate Peppermint Silk, Milk Chocolate Pecan Pie, Dark Chocolate Holiday Fudge, and our Milk Chocolate Holiday Fudge. Spaces are limited! Must be purchased by October 30th.

What You Get For the Night...

  • A link to our live Online Experience
  • A tin of premium hot chocolate and a live demo of the best way to prepare it
  • Two pieces of each Holiday Chocolate and a live tasting with our Chief Chocolatier
  • An unforgettable experience of our annual Holiday Cactus Garden Lighting


*Liqueur Notice: The Egg Nog chocolate piece contains a splash of alcohol. The alcohol content of this specific piece does not meet the state shipping restrictions that our other Liqueur pieces are subject to. However, we do not advise allowing minors to consume this piece and as with any product containing alcohol, pregnant women should consult their physician before consuming.

Product Details