Home / Search Results / VIP Holiday Lighting Virtual Chocolate Tasting Kit | Liqueur-Free Version
vip package virtual with classic sampler and hot chocolate tin

VIP Holiday Lighting Virtual Chocolate Tasting Kit | Liqueur-Free Version

#vir150725

Our Holiday Lighting Virtual Tasting will be Friday, November 6 at 5 P.M. PST | 7 P.M. CST | 8 P.M. EST. 

The virtual tasting kit contains our hot cocoa tin and our 5-piece Classic Sampler box of our signature pieces, including Pecan Caramel Rapture, Lemon Satin Creme, Raspberry Satin Creme, Almond Butter Krisp, and Sea Salt Caramel.  Spaces are limited must be purchased by November 1.

What You Get For the Night...
  • A link to our live Virtual Experience
  • A tin of premium hot chocolate and live demo
  • Two five-piece chocolate samplers and live tasting with Chief Chocolatier
  • And unforgettable experience for our annual cactus garden lighting

$55.00