Home / Shop By / All Products / New Year's Eve Virtual Chocolate Tasting
New Year's eve virtual chocolate tasting bundle

New Year’s Eve Virtual Chocolate Tasting

#vir150698

End the year with a sweet Ethel M treat!
This virtual tasting will be Thursday, December 31st at 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST. We'll ring in the New Year with our NEW! Truffle Collection. The virtual tasting kit will include a 12-piece Truffle Collection with flavors like our White Vanilla Truffle, Milk Chocolate Truffle, Cinnamon Pecan Truffle, Honey Truffle, Dark Chocolate, and our Kona Espresso Truffle. This tasting is priced at $50 and must be purchased by December 22nd. Spaces are limited.
$50.00