Ethel M Virtual Tasting with Mark Mackey

Details:

  • Friday, 5/22 at 5pm PDT/7pm Central/8pm East Coast
  • Virtual Tasting Kit for Two includes 12 pieces of our most popular Satin Cremes
    Ethel M Virtual Tasting with Mark Mackey shipped on ice in an insulated cooler tote bag, along with two Tasting Placements and pens
  • Wine recommendations will be provided should you wish to sip wine while tasting the chocolates
  • Price is $50 which includes shipping
  • Kits must be purchased on EthelM.com by 5/18 in order for the kit to ship in time
  • Where: Zoom

    **If you can't make the live session, we will make a recording available on Saturday, May 23. **

    What's Included

    Chocolate Pieces

    Lemon Satin Crème Dark ChocolateLemon
    Dark Chocolate
    Chocolate Satin Crème Milk ChocolateMilk
    Chocolate
    Vanilla Satin Crème Dark ChocolateVanilla
    Dark Chocolate
    Raspberry Satin Crème Dark ChocolateRaspberry
    Dark Chocolate
    Prickly Pear Satin Crème Dark ChocolatePrickly Pear
    Dark Chocolate
    Raspberry Satin Crème Milk ChocolateRaspberry
    Milk Chocolate