Home / Shop By / All Products / Halloween Happy Hour Virtual Chocolate Tasting
happy hour virtual kit containing 12 piece creme liqueurs

Halloween Happy Hour Virtual Chocolate Tasting

#vir150709

Get happy with our chocolate with spirits! 
Our Halloween Happy Hour Virtual Tasting will be Saturday, October 17 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. 

The virtual tasting kit contains our 12-piece box of signature chocolate liqueurs, including Rum, Bourbon, Amaretto, Irish Cream, Agave Tequila and Orange Liqueur. This tasting is priced at $50 and must be purchased by October 11. Spaces are limited.
$50.00