Home / Shop By / All Products / Halloween Chocolate Bar Virtual Chocolate Tasting

Halloween Chocolate Bar Virtual Chocolate Tasting

#vir150698

Celebrate Halloween virtually!
 Join us for this child-friendly Virtual Tasting Saturday, October 24 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. 
The virtual tasting kit will cointain four of our delicious chocolate bars: white chocolate, milk chocolate, milk chocolate caramel and milk chocolate peanut butter. This tasting is priced at $30 and must be purchased by October 18. Spaces are limited.
$30.00