Home / Best Sellers / Father’s Day Chocolate Tasting Kit & Virtual Experience

Father’s Day Chocolate Tasting Kit & Virtual Experience

#150697

Order by 9:00 pm Monday, June 15 to receive on time! First come, first served. Space is limited! Then join us live on Friday, June 19 at 5:00 PM PDT for an exclusive experience with our Chocolatier. Free shipping with code SENDGIFT at checkout! To ensure peak freshness, your kit will be sent the week of the event. 
Treat dad to the Father’s Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting experience on Friday, June 19 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. The virtual tasting kit is made up of 12 chocolate pieces including Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel, Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter, Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Krisp, Dark Chocolate Lemon Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Espresso Truffle and Dark Chocolate XO Cognac Truffle, along with beer pairing recommendations. This tasting is priced at $50, which includes shipping, and must be purchased by June 15. Spaces are limited.
    ​What's Included:
    • Exclusive Link to Live Virtual Tasting Experience with Ethel M Chocolatier, Mark Mackey
    • 1x Ethel M Insulated Tote
    • 1x 12-Piece Chocolate Box
    • 2x Ethel M Branded Pens
    • 2x Ethel M Tasting Placemats
    $50.00
     Some of our chocolates contain alcohol! And some purchase restrictions apply. To purchase these chocolates please confirm that you and the person receiving this product are at least 21 years of age. And the delivery residence is located in one of these states: AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IL, IA, KY, LA, MD, MN, MO, NE, NV, NJ, NY, OR, TX, and VA. And I’d never lie to Ethel M Chocolates