Home / Shop By / All Products / Father's Day Online Chocolate Tasting Experience for Two | Beer Excluded
Father's Day Online Chocolate Tasting Experience Package

Father’s Day Online Chocolate Tasting Experience for Two | Beer Excluded

#VIR150769

Cheers to Dad! Our Father's Day Online Chocolate Tasting Experience will be held over Zoom on Saturday, June 26th at 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST and must be purchased by Monday, June 21st. Spaces are limited!
This tasting experience for two people includes a 12-piece Custom Collection where we will highlight and taste 6 curated pieces. Each of you will experience our Kona Espresso Truffle, Milk Chocolate Macadamia Salute, Peanut Butter, Almond Butter Krisp, Lemon Satin Crème, and our Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel. 

Please note, this kit DOES NOT include the beers that will be paired with the tasting and can be shipped to any US State.
$50.00