Home / Best Sellers / Gift Boxes / Dark Chocolate Lovers Chocolate Tasting Kit & Virtual Experience

Dark Chocolate Lovers Chocolate Tasting Kit & Virtual Experience

#150696

Order by 9:00 pm Monday, June 1 to receive on time! First come, first served. Space is limited! Then join us live on Friday, June 5 at 5:00 PM PDT for an exclusive experience with our Chocolatier. Free shipping with code SENDGIFT at checkout! To ensure peak freshness, your kit will be sent the week of the event. 
Dare to go dark with the Dark Chocolate Lovers Virtual Chocolate Tasting experience on Friday, June 5 at 5 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. EDT. The virtual tasting kit is made up of 12 dark chocolate pieces including Dark Chocolate ‘Welcome To Las Vegas’ Creamy Caramel, Dark Chocolate Raspberry Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel, Dark Chocolate Lemon Satin Crème, Dark Chocolate Coconut Delight and Dark Chocolate Espresso Truffle. This tasting is priced at $50, which includes shipping, and must be purchased by June 1. Spaces are limited.
​What's Included:
  • Exclusive Link to Live Virtual Tasting Experience with Ethel M Chocolatier, Mark Mackey
  • 1x Ethel M Insulated Tote
  • 1x 12-Piece Dark Chocolate Box
  • 2x Ethel M Branded Pens
  • 2x Ethel M Tasting Placemats
$50.00