UPCOMING VIRTUAL EXPERIENCES


🎄VIP Holiday Lighting Virtual Chocolate Tasting | November 6, 2020

Kick off the Holiday Season with Ethel M! This Special Virtual Event will be Friday, November 6 at 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST. Join us for a Hot Chocolate Demo, the lighting of our holiday cactus garden and a chocolate tasting. The virtual tasting kit will include our Hot Chocolate Tin and our limited edition 5-piece box of Holiday classics, including Pumpkin Spice, Eggnog, Creme de Menthe, Peppermint Silk, and Pecan Pie. This tasting is priced at $55 and must be purchased by November 1. Spaces are limited.

Don't forget to use code SENDGIFT with your purchase of $60 or more!



Past Experiences

Halloween Chocolate Bar Virtual Chocolate Tasting | October 24, 2020

Halloween Happy Hour Virtual Chocolate Tasting | October 17, 2020

Classic Virtual Chocolate Tasting | September 17, 2020

Labor Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting | September 3, 2020

Back To School Virtual Chocolate Tasting | August 20, 2020

International Beer Virtual Chocolate Tasting | August 6, 2020

Classic Virtual Chocolate Tasting | July 23, 2020

School's Out for Summer Virtual Chocolate Tasting | July 9, 2020

Independence Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting | July 2, 2020

Father's Day Virtual Chocolate Tasting | June 19, 2020

Dark Chocolate Virtual Chocolate Tasting | June 5, 2020

Satin Creme Virtual Tasting | May 22, 2020

Cinco de Mayo Virtual Tasting | May 5, 2020

First Ever Virtual Tasting | April 17, 2020



Get Our eNewsletter!

Sign up to be the first to know about future events, exclusive offers, and new product launches!
First Name
Postal/ZIP Code
Birthday