Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting - November 5th at 5pm PT

Join us online for our annual holiday cactus garden lighting ceremony!

Shop Now

Our Cactus Lights & Creamy Bites Online Chocolate Tasting Experience will be Friday, November 5th at 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET. This Online Tasting Kit for Two People contains our signature Hot Cocoa and a hand-packed Cactus Box of our Classic Holiday Chocolate pieces. Spaces are limited! Must be purchased by October 30th.